SOFIA HISTORY MUSEUM

Address: 1 Banski Sq, 1000 Sofia, Bulgaria

Working Hours: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm, Tuesday - Sunday

Information: +359 (2) 985 44 55

Director

Veneta Handzhiiska-Yankulova, PhD
Phone:  +359 2 983 37 55
director@sofiahistorymuseum.bg

Vice-director

Eng. Boris Chilev
Phone:  +(359) 2 983 21 60
boris.chilev@sofiahistorymuseum.bg

PR

Erina Krysteva
Phone:  +(359) 2 983 52 35
erina.krysteva@sofiahistorymuseum.bg

Research, Exhibitions and Storage Department

Mariyana Marinova
Phone:  +(359) 2 983 15 26
mariyana.marinova@sofiahistorymuseum.bg

Library

Katalina Saltirova-Pavlova
Phone:  +(359) 2 983 37 55
katelina.saltirova@sofiahistorymuseum.bg

Numismatics

Marina Doychinova
Phone:  +359 2 981 16 18
numismatics@sofiahistorymuseum.bg

Archaeological level of the Basilica of St.Sophia

Polina Stoyanova
Phone:  +(359) 2 980 53 13
polina.stoyanova@sofiahistorymuseum.bg

Follow us

Retro Cafe

Our Galleries

Newsletter